Stage 1 – Lockhart

Lockhart Classic Hosted by Tolland CC
Sunday 18th February 2018

$1000 in prize money

•Registration location: Lockhart bowling club
•Registration from 9.00am
•Race Start @ 10.00 am
•Start line: East Street,on the Southern outskirts of Lockhart

•Route: Riders will head South on East Street continuing onto Albury Road. After approximately 26 km riders will turn left into Pleasant Hills Road, turning left again into Hughes Road approximately 6 km later. Riders will continue North onto County Boundary Road for approximately 12 km until until turning left into Osborne-Yerong Creek Road. At the end of Osborne-Yerong Creek Road riders will turn right into Albury Road travelling approximately 14 km back to the Start/Finish line. Strava Details

•Entry Fee $25 to the club & $5 to the Riverina Prize Pool ($30).
•Presentations for the race will be at the Lockhart bowling club
•Contact : Barry on 0269252404

Rock Classic Past Winners

• Andrew Francis and FT – 2017

Tolland Classic Past Winners

• Sean Whitfield – 2016
•Raymond Jarratt (Cobram Barooga) – 2015
• Troy Pietsch (Wagga) – 2014

Coolamon Classic Past Winners
• Alexandria Nicholls (Canberra)-2013
• Cameron Oke (Illawarra)-2012
• Malcom Blake (Griffith)-2011
• Ben Hill (Canberra)-2010
• Jeremy Scott (Wagga)-2009
• Alistair Loutit (Canberra)-2008
• Michael Washington (Lavington)-2007