The  dates for the Tour de Riverina are in the process of being sorted. The races that haven’t had their dates finalised are marked as TBA. Only once all of the dates have been finalised we will know the order of the stages.

Stage 1
Sunday 1st March – Bendigo Bank Classic (Wagga CC & Narrandera BUGS)

Stage 2
Sunday 8th March  – Dean Carter Memorial (Griffith CC)

Stage 3
Sunday 15th March 2015 – Stockinbingal Fair (Cootamundra CC)

Stage 4
Sunday 12th of April – 2015 Butch Menz Memorial (Wagga CC)

Stage 5
Sunday 26th of April New date TBA – Geoff Dixon Memorial (Albury/Wodonga CC)

Stage 6
TBA  –  Tolland Classic (Tolland CC)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>